Welcome to my blog!

getPart

I’m so excited to be sharing my love of gardening with you. For almost twenty years, I have been creating 3-dimensional flowers in paper; my passion lies in imitating nature as closely as possible. As a licensed artist with Elizabeth Craft Designs, I have been able to expand my lines to include low-relief realistic flowers for card making with Garden Notes, story-telling with CountryScapes, and a collection of quotes from my journal I call Seeds of Thought. You can find examples of my work in the galleries at the bottom of the blog. I hope these galleries provide a source of inspiration for your future projects.

Welcome3My blog will reflect my love of family, appreciation for nature, and holding dear the memories I have created. Here, I will share what influences and guides my creations. Every week, I will post a new card and show you how to create it. Have fun adding your own special touch to each project.

Don’t forget to sign up and follow for email notifications when a new post is made! Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

  1. I love your creations and even bought some books years back on your flowers! I don’t seem to be getting your updates in my emails and I have subscribed.
    Rannah Romps

Leave a Reply

