Giveaway Winner for November 3rd

Congratulations!

IMG_1830

Congratulations to the first winner of the November giveaways – Theresa Wright!!! Theresa has won 1 of the 4 mini flowers I used in the project, and of course the actual project itself – packaged with a Garden Notes – Poinsettia!

Here was Theresa’s comment:

Happy Birthday Month! I really enjoy reading your post – I feel like we’re friends. Thanks for sharing some intimate parts of yourself. As for me, I am a stay-at-home mom to a 22 year old young man who has some pretty impacting disabilities. We don’t get out much, but one of the things we do get to do together is his speech therapy. He has been going to the same speech therapist for 18 years now, and she is an amazing person. She is one of the few (along with his mother) who doesn’t give up on him or discount his abilities. Of course, she is the one person I would choose to get this elegant gift. I can’t think of anyone more deserving and I hope you’ll agree!

Thank you to everyone who took the time to comment! I loved reading all of your comments. I’m so excited about the rest of this month’s giveaways!

IMG_1842

 

999 - Tag 1 999 - Tag 1

999 - Tag 1 1079

 

Stay tuned for next week’s giveaway…

 

One thought on “Giveaway Winner for November 3rd

Leave a Reply

