Sneak Preview…

On Thursday, I leave for CHA (Craft & Hobby Association) annual trade show in Anaheim, California.  I have five new Garden Notes (including this Daffodil #1139), seven new CountryScapes, including a new category I’ve called Garden Edges and three new stamps from Seeds of Thought.  If you follow Susan’s Garden Club on FaceBook, you’ve seen some of the new dies.

I thought since it’s so chilly here (we’ve gone from 75-degrees at Christmas to 37-degrees today!), I’d give you something to look forward to–Spring.  When I get back, I promise you new projects with these flowers, as well as, combining them with some of my others to create beautiful bouquets.  Stay Warm, y’all!

IMG_2163

Elizabeth Craft Designs Supplies:

Susan’s Garden Club

Garden Notes – Daffodil 

Garden Notes – Pansy

CountryScapes – Woods 1 (small branch)

4 pcs. All Metal Tool Set

Molding Pad

Leaf Pad

Els van de Burgt Studio

Leafy Branch

Elizabeth Craft Designs

Soft Finish Cardstock 85lb (PSF101)

 

Other Products:

Graphic 45 Children’s Hour collection, Photo Box, and Antique Brass Claw Feet

music box component

 

15 thoughts on “Sneak Preview…

  1. I’ve been watching all you posts on FB and love this new line. I Elizabeth Crafts they all say coming soon, when is soon I’m dying to purchase. Love it. Have fun at CHA!

Leave a Reply

